Accessibility View Close toolbar

Veterinary Resources

Caradoc Animal Clinic is aware of the vast amount of information available on the internet.  Our team has taken the time and evaluated the following sites.  We trust the information the listed websites provide to you, our client, and member of our family.

dogresources.pngAmerican Animal Hospital Association: www.aaha.org

American Board of Veterinary Practitioners: www.abvp.com

American College of Veterinary Internal Medicine: www.acvim.org

Animal Poison Control Center: www.aspca.org/about-us/animal-poison-control-center.aspx

Association of American Veterinary Medical Colleges: www.aavmc.org

Associate Veterinary Clinics: www.associatevets.com

Agility Information: www.cleanrun.com

Animal Behaviour: www.drsophiayin.com/resources

Canadian Veterinary Medical Association: http://www.canadianveterinarians.net/

Canadian Kennel Club:http://www.ckc.ca/en/ 

Center for Veterinary Medicine- U.S. Food and Drug Administration: www.fda.gov/cvm/

The College of Veterinarians of Ontario: www.cvo.org 

CATalyst Council: www.catalystcouncil.org/resources/video

Cornell University College of Veterinary Medicine: www.vet.cornell.edu/fhc/health_resources/  

Dogs and Ticks: www.dogsandticks.com

Exotic Pet Information: www.anapsid.org

Health Canada: www.hc-sc.gc.ca/index-eng.php

Healthy Cats for Life: www.healthycatsforlife.com

Healthy Pet: www.healthypet.com/ 

Hill's Prescription Diet: http://www.hillspet.ca/en-ca/products/prescription-diet.html

International Cat Care: www.icatcare.org

My Pet Ed: www.mypeted.com/

Pets and Parasites: www.petsandparasites.org

Pet Dental: www.petdental.ca

Pet Food Nutrition: www.petfoodnutrition.com

Pet Health Network: www.pethealthnetwork.com

Purina Veterinary Diets: http://www.purinaveterinarydiets.com/default.aspx

Royal Canin Veterinary Diets: http://www.royalcanin.ca/index.php/Veterinary-Products

Veterinary Oral Health Council: www.vohc.org

Veterinary Partner: www.veterinarypartner.com

Vetz Insight: www.vin.com/vetzinsight

The Indoor Pet Initiative: www.indoorpet.osu.edu/

Location

Find us on the map

Office Hours

Our Regular Schedule

Monday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Friday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Saturday:

8:30 am-2:00 pm

Sunday:

Closed

Testimonials

Read What Our Clients Say

  • "Wow! Thanks to all the staff at Anderson Vet Clinic. I feel like you all truly love what you do! My kitty, Lola and I always have such a pleasant experience when we come in. Fortunately, it’s usually just for a check-up, but I would not leave Lola in anyone else’s hands but yours. Thank you for your caring commitment!"
    Maya Smith / Los Angeles, CA
  • "I have benefited tremendously from the care my pet received from Dr. Anderson."
    John Doe / San Diego, CA